CHICAT Team

LaTonya Foster

Executive Director

latonya@chicat.org

Shamiah Hayes

Sr. Director of Finance & Administration

shamiah@chicat.org

Kimberly Dismuke

Sr. Director of Adult Education

kim@chicat.org

Joel Mangers

Sr. Director of Development & Community Engagement

joel@chicat.org

Summer Dill

Sr. Administrative Assistant

summer@chicat.org

Belen Rodriguez

Building Services Assistant

belen@chicat.org

Walter Bush

Placement Officer

walter@chicat.org

Tirshatha Bey

Youth Program Manager

tirshatha@chicat.org

Sheena Shukla

Youth Student Services Coordinator
sheena@chicat.org

Alona Sanders

Health Information Technology Instructor

alona@chicat.org

Alexandria Pledger

Food Lab/Quality Control Instructor
alexandria@chicat.org

BJ Allen

Digital Arts Instructor
bj@chicat.org

Patty Valkanas

Design Arts Instructor
patty@chicat.org

Ernest Gonzalez

Maintenance
ernesto@chicat.org

Copyright (c) 2018 CHICAT. All Rights Reserved.
Developed with love by AKA Developments