CHICAT Team

Bernina Norton

Interim Executive Director
bernina@chicat.org

Colleen O’Neill

Chief Development Officer

colleen@chicat.org

Michele Williams

Chief Financial Officer

michele@chicat.org

Walter Bush

Business Services Coordinator

walter@chicat.org

Stephanie Brown

Bridge Instructor/Librarian

stephanie@chicat.org

Alona Sanders

Health Information Technology Instructor

alona@chicat.org

MacGeoffrey Kutor

Maintenance Mechanics Instructor

macgeoffrey@chicat.org

Sheena Shukla

Youth Student Services Coordinator
sheena@chicat.org

Justin Botz

Maker Studio Instructor
justin@chicat.org

Michael Matthews

Digital Studio Instructor
michael@chicat.org

Lucy Young

Building Maintenance Manager
lucy@chicat.org

Tirshatha Derricks-Bey

Project Manager

tirshatha@chicat.org

Belen Rodriguez

Operations Assistant

belen@chicat.org

Copyright (c) 2017 CHICAT. All Rights Reserved.
Developed with love by AKA Developments