CHICAT Team

Lisa Moultrie

Executive Director

lisa@chicat.org

Shamiah Hayes

Sr. Director of Finance

shamiah@chicat.org

Kimberly Dismuke

Sr. Director of Adult Education

kim@chicat.org

Luis Bermudez

Sr. Director of Youth Education

luis@chicat.org

Keli Change

Director; Marketing, Communications & Events
keli@chicat.org

Belen Rodriguez

Building Services Assistant

belen@chicat.org

Walter Bush

Placement Officer

walter@chicat.org

Paul Callejas

Youth Program Manager

paul@chicat.org

Maurice Anderson

Maintenance Mechanics Instructor
maurice@chicat.org

Alona Sanders

Health Information’s Technology Instructor

alona@chicat.org

Tanisha Riley

Health Information’s Technology Instructor
tanisha@chicat.org

Angela Young

Food Lab/Quality Control Instructor
angela@chicat.org

River Kerstetter

Design Arts Instructor
river@chicat.org

BJ Allen

Digital Arts Instructor
bj@chicat.org

Julius Jefferson

Teaching Assistant
julius@chicat.org

Trudy Merrick

Recruitment Coordinator
trudy@chicat.org

Ernesto Gonzalez

Maintenance Manager
ernesto@chicat.org

Matthew Wilson

3D Maker Lab Instructor

matthew@chicat.org

Copyright (c) 2019 CHICAT. All Rights Reserved.
Developed with love by AKA Developments