CHICAT Team

Lisa Moultrie

Executive Director

lisa@chicat.org

Kimberly Dismuke

Sr. Director of Adult Education

kim@chicat.org

Luis Bermudez

Sr. Director of Youth Education

luis@chicat.org

Belen Rodriguez

Building Services Assistant

belen@chicat.org

Tony Goss

Financial Assistant

tony@chicat.org

Walter Bush

Placement Officer

walter@chicat.org

Paul Callejas

Youth Program Manager

paul@chicat.org

Maurice Anderson

Maintenance Mechanics Instructor
maurice@chicat.org

Alona Sanders

Health Information’s Technology Instructor

alona@chicat.org

Tanisha Riley

Health Information’s Technology Instructor
tanisha@chicat.org

Angela Young

Food Lab/Quality Control Instructor
angela@chicat.org

River Kerstetter

Design Arts Instructor
river@chicat.org

BJ Allen

Digital Arts Instructor
bj@chicat.org

Julius Jefferson

Teaching Assistant
julius@chicat.org

Trudy Merrick

Recruitment Coordinator
trudy@chicat.org

Ernesto Gonzalez

Maintenance Manager
ernesto@chicat.org

Matthew Wilson

3D Maker Lab Instructor

matthew@chicat.org

Copyright (c) 2019 CHICAT. All Rights Reserved.
Developed with love by AKA Developments

Out of an abundance of caution and in support of evolving public health measures related to the coronavirus (COVID-19), the Chicago Center for Arts and Technology (CHICAT) will temporarily close March 16 - 30, 2020. All youth and adult classes and programs are suspended during this time.

We intend to re-open on March 31, 2020. However, we will continue to monitor guidelines the Centers for Disease Control and Prevention, the Chicago Department of Public Health, and the State of Illinois. We will evaluate our decision regularly and may further adjust our response as the situation develops.

We appreciate your understanding and patience while we do our part to keep the community safe and healthy.

Please check our website and our social media channels frequently for any new announcements and updates.