CHICAT Team

Laura Stokes-Gray

Interim Executive Director

laurastokesgray@chicat.org

Shamiah Hayes

Sr. Director of Finance

shamiah@chicat.org

Kimberly Dismuke

Sr. Director of Adult Education

kim@chicat.org

Luis Bermudez

Sr. Director of Youth Education

luis@chicat.org

Keli Change

Director of Marketing & Communications
keli@chicat.org

Belen Rodriguez

Building Services Assistant

belen@chicat.org

Walter Bush

Placement Officer

walter@chicat.org

Paul Callejas

Youth Program Manager

paul@chicat.org

Jayde L. Winters

Recruitment Coordinator
jayde@chicat.org

Alona Sanders

Health Information Technology Instructor

alona@chicat.org

Alexandria Pledger

Food Lab/Quality Control Instructor
alexandria@chicat.org

BJ Allen

Digital Arts Instructor
bj@chicat.org

Patty Valkanas

Design Arts Instructor
patty@chicat.org

Ernesto Gonzalez

Maintenance Manager
ernesto@chicat.org

Matthew Wilson

3D Maker Lab Instructor

matthew@chicat.org

Copyright (c) 2019 CHICAT. All Rights Reserved.
Developed with love by AKA Developments