CHICAT Team

G. Sequane Lawrence

Co-Chair, CEO & Executive Director

sequane@chicat.org

Bernina Norton

Chief Administrative Officer
bernina@chicat.org

Laura Lane

Chief Operations Officer
laura@chicat.org

Steve Amos

Youth Arts Director
steve@chicat.org

Sheena Shukla

Youth Student Services Coordinator
sheena@chicat.org

Lucy Young

Building Maintenance Manager
lucy@chicat.org

Jen Thomas

Design Studio Instructor
jen@chicat.org

Michael Matthews

Digital Studio Instructor
michael@chicat.org

Justin Botz

Maker Studio Instructor
justin@chicat.org

Copyright (c) 2017 CHICAT. All Rights Reserved.
Developed with love by AKA Developments