CHICAT Team

LaTonya Foster

Executive Director

latonya@chicat.org

Scott Kappmeyer

Sr. Director of Finance & Administration

scott@chicat.org

Bernina Norton

Sr. Director of Education and Programs

bernina@chicat.org

Ashley Floyd

Sr. Director of Development & Community Engagement

ashley@chicat.org

Keli Change

Administrative Project Manager

keli@chicat.org

Belen Rodriguez

Operations Assistant

belen@chicat.org

Walter Bush

Business Services Coordinator

walter@chicat.org

Tirshatha Derricks-Bey

Project Manager

tirshatha@chicat.org

Sheena Shukla

Youth Student Services Coordinator
sheena@chicat.org

Alona Sanders

Health Information Technology Instructor

alona@chicat.org

Sharon Curtis

Health Information Technology Instructor
sharon@chicat.org

MacGeoffrey Kutor

Maintenance Mechanics Instructor

macgeoffrey@chicat.org

Alexandria Pledger

Food Lab/Quality Control Instructor
alexandria@chicat.org

Justin Botz

Maker Studio Instructor
justin@chicat.org

Patty Valkanas

Design Arts Instructor
patty@chicat.org

Ernest Gonzalez

Maintenance
ernesto@chicat.org

Copyright (c) 2018 CHICAT. All Rights Reserved.
Developed with love by AKA Developments